Santa Fe County Assessor Outreach Schedule

« Back to News Listing

March 31, 2017


All Outreach Hours will be held from
4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 3 - Rancho Viejo Sales Office, 23 Calle Agua Clara, Santa Fe
Tuesday, April 4 - Rancho Viejo Sales Office, 23 Calle Agua Clara, Santa Fe
Wednesday, April 5 - County Sheriff’s Office, 35 Camino Justicia, Santa Fe
Thursday, April 6 - Aldea Home Owners Association, 3 Nuevo Milenio, Santa Fe

Monday, April 10 - Santa Fe County Fairgrounds, 3229 Rodeo Rd., Santa Fe
Tuesday, April 11- Santa Fe County Fairgrounds, 3229 Rodeo Rd., Santa Fe
Wednesday, April 12 - Santa Fe County Fairgrounds, 3229 Rodeo Rd., Santa Fe
Thursday, April 13 - La Cienega Community Center, 136 Camino San Jose, Santa Fe

Monday, April 17 - Edgewood Senior Center, 114 Quail Trail, Edgewood
Tuesday, April 18 - Edgewood Senior Center, 114 Quail Trail, Edgewood
Wednesday, April 19 - Pojoaque Satellite Office, 5 West Gutierrez, Suite 9, Pojoaque
Thursday, April 20 - Pojoaque Satellite Office, 5 West Gutierrez, Suite 9, Pojoaque

Monday, April 24 - Ken and Patty Adams Center, 16 Avenida Torreon, Eldorado
Tuesday, April 25 - Ken and Patty Adams Center, 16 Avenida Torreon, Eldorado
Wednesday, April 26 - Abedon Lopez Senior Center, 153 Camino De Quintana, Espanola
Thursday, April 27 - Las Campanas Owners Association, 366 Las Campanas Dr., Santa Fe

Please bring your 2017 Notice of Value and copies of any documentation that you would wish to provide.
. .

To file appeals and exemptions, or simply ask questions, you may also visit the Office of the Santa Fe County Assessor located at 102 Grant Ave. in Santa Fe Weekdays, April 3 through May 1, 2017 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Please call 505-986-6300 for further information.